THE PINK FLOYD EXPERIENCE

Performing Dark Side of the Moon & Greatest Hits

Two Albums // One Night // Note for Note

Jeff Parry Promotions and Greatest Albums Live (GAL) are back with their next presentation of legendary rock albums brought to life on stage. Following the great reception of Led Zeppelin IV and AC/DC’s Back in Black, GAL brings you an all new show featuring the talents of The Pink Floyd Experience.

GAL will tackle their eighth studio album, Dark Side of the Moon, released on 1 March 1973. It built on ideas explored in Pink Floyd’s earlier recordings and performances. In addition to Dark Side of the Moon, all of Pink Floyd’s greatest hits are performed live, including favorites like ‘Have a Cigar’, ‘Learning To Fly’, ‘Comfortably Numb’, ‘Run Like Hell’ and many rarities not often heard live. Without question, Pink Floyd remains one of the most influential rock bands of all time.

For more information on the show go here.

Date Place Venue Tickets
Friday, February 22, 2019 Abbotsford, BC Abbotsford Centre Buy Tickets
Monday, February 25, 2019 Penticton, BC South Okanagan E Buy Tickets
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Calgary, AB Bella Concert Hall Buy Tickets
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Red Deer, AB Memorial Centre Buy Tickets
Friday, March 1, 2019 Regina, SK Conexus Arts Centre Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 9, 2019 Oshawa, ON Tribute Communities Centr Buy Tickets
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Quebec City, QC Grand Théâtre de Québec Buy Tickets
Friday, March 15, 2019 Riverview, NB Riverview Arts Centre Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Summerside, PEI Harbourfront Theatre Buy Tickets
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Cape Breton, NS Savoy Theatre Buy Tickets
Thursday, March 21, 2019 St. John, NFL Convention Center Buy Tickets


THE MUSIC OF TOM PETTY & HEART

Performing Full Moon Fever & Dreamboat Annie

Led by Canadian legend and musical virtuoso Russell Broom – will tackle Tom Petty’s Full Moon Fever and Heart’s Dreamboat Annie LIVE… FRONT TO BACK, NOTE FOR NOTE. Full Moon Fever, with hits such as “I Won’t Back Down”, “Free Fallin” and “Yer So Bad”, has enjoyed almost 30 years of success. Reaching CRIA certified it 6× platinum, the album became Petty’s commercial peak as an artist. Dreamboat Annie – Heart’s debut album from 1975 – features hits like “Magic Man”, “How Deep It Goes” and the title track “Dreamboat Annie”. The album marked the kick off of Heart’s five decades of success.

 

Date Place Venue Tickets
Friday, May 24, 2019 Abbotsford, BC Abbotsford Centre – 8:00 PM
Buy now
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Penticton, BC Trade & Convention Centre – 8:00 PM Buy now
Monday, May 27, 2019 Edmonton, AB Winspear Centre – 7:30 PM Buy now
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Red Deer, AB Memorial Centre – 7:30 PM Buy now
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Calgary, AB Bella Concert Hall – 7:30 PM Buy now